Organisation and Management Committee

Patron: Dr Jennifer Harrison
Well-known and respected Queensland historian and family history researcher

President Geoff Doherty
Vice-President Margaret Coleman
Hon. Treasurer Hugh Smith
Hon. Secretary Claire Rodwell
Management Committee Vacant
  Margaret Doherty
  Lorraine McMahon
  Joyce Matheson
  Sharyn Merkley
  Cathie Sherwood
  Janice Wellard
Editors:- Generation & eNews Helen Connor & Carole Williamson
TAG Chairperson Geoff Doherty (Acting)