Continue shopping Maybe you want to continue shopping?

The Governors of New South Wales


60 in stock



The Governors and Caretakers of the Colony of New South Wales During the Convict Era.

Do you know all the names, dates and details of all the Governors
1760 – 1820  We have: Captain Arthur Phillip; Major Francis Grose; Captain William Paterson; Captain John Hunter; Captain Philip Gidley King; Captain William Bligh;
Major George Johnston; Major Joseph Foveaux; Lieutenant Colonel William Paterson; Major General Lachlan Macquarie.

Convict Connections: 2018 Paperback

Additional information

Weight 94 g
Dimensions 21 × 15 × .5 cm